Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

FACTS

Summer in the Square

type of event

Promotions

performance day(s)

Tuesday, Friday

venue

Horseshoe Cleveland Casino

What's Nearby

Horseshoe-Dining-Buffet-2

The Spread Buffet

SUMMER IN THE SQUARE

Horseshoe-Cleveland-Events-Summer-in the Square-1

Calendar

Summer in the Square | Public Square
It's Showtime. Downtown.
All Free. All Summer.

This summer, the lights are brighter downtown. Join us every Tuesday for a double movie feature and every Friday for live music.

Tuesday, July 16 | 6pm-10pm | Double Movie Feature

Rocky - 6pm
Casino Royale - 8pm

Enjoy food from B & M Bar-B-Que.

B & M Bar-B-Que serves barbeque ribs, chicken, fish and a variety of desserts.

Friday, July 19 | 4pm-9pm | Live Entertainment

Tony Koussa Trio 4pm-6pm
Maria Jacobs & Forget the Girl Band 7pm-9pm

Enjoy food from JiBARO

JiBARO gourmet food trucks is a Caribbean, Spanish and Latin Gourmet Food Truck with World Spice Fusion!

Tuesday, July 23 | 6pm-10pm| Double Movie Feature

Top Gun - 6pm
Happy Gilmore - 8pm

Friday, July 26 | 4pm-9pm | Live Entertainment

The Breakfast Club - 4pm
Sumrada - 7pm

Tuesday, July 30 | 6pm-10pm | Double Movie Feature

Independence Day - 6pm
National Lampoon's Vacation - 8pm

Friday, August 2 | 4pm-9pm | Live Entertainment

Shout! - 4pm
Storyville - 7pm

Tuesday, August 6 | 6pm-10pm | Double Movie Feature

Raiders of the Lost Ark - 6pm
The Avengers - 8pm

Friday, August 9 | 4pm-9pm | Live Entertainment

Run Avril Run - 4pm
Pieces of Eight - 7pm

Tuesday, August 13 | 6pm-10pm | Double Movie Feature

Major League - 6pm
Ferris Bueller's Day Off - 8pm

Friday, August 16 | 4pm-9pm | Live Entertainment

After Dark - 4pm
TCB - 7pm

Tuesday, August 20 | 6pm | Movie Feature

Gone with the Wind - 6pm

Friday, August 23 | 4pm-9pm | Live Entertainment

Hubb's Groove - 4pm
CHANCE - 7pm

Tuesday, August 27 | 6pm-10pm | Double Movie Feature

Ocean's 11 - 6pm
Back to the Future - 8pm

Friday, August 30 | 4pm-9pm | Live Entertainment

The Benjaminz - 4pm
Velvet Shake- 7pm